White Chocolate Raspberry cake

I just wanted to share a few pictures of a super delicious (and not so low calorie) dessert. This is a cake I asked my mom to make for my birthday this year and I enjoyed it so much that I decided to make it for my sister’s birthday a couple of weeks ago. I have to say it turned out perfectly and was really delicious, especially with a cream cheese icing. Here is a link to the recipe. I used white chocolate chips instead of the Baker’s white chocolate. I also followed advice from the comments that mentioned not spreading the jam all the way to the edge of the cake (so it wouldn’t drip down the side).

IMG_2824

IMG_2826 IMG_2828

I highly recommend this cake!

IMG_2832

This entry was posted in Events, Family, Food. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to White Chocolate Raspberry cake

  1. Aaron says:

    Look so beautiful, come and che cl my blog… Time ago i made a crostata ginger white chocolate and rasperries ☺️

  2. Emily Scott says:

    Absolutely stunning!

Leave a Reply

